University 领导


贝基Roloff is the president of St. Catherine University, which serves nearly 4,300 students on our beautiful St. Paul, Minnesota campus.

Executive Vice 总统 and Provost

安妮塔•托马斯 serves as executive vice president and provost, overseeing the University's three colleges, and promoting the important, student-centered initiatives of faculty and deans.

Executive Vice 总统 and Chief Advancement Officer

贝丝哈 holds primary strategic and oversight responsibility for the University's development and alumni relations, 事件, sponsored programs, operations and analytics, and marketing and communications teams.

St. 凯特的 CFO 特蕾西格兰
Senior Vice 总统, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer, and Corporate Secretary

特蕾西格兰 oversees the University’s financial planning and analysis, investment portfolio, financial services relationships and transactions, 和法律事务. 

Senior Vice 总统 and Chief Information Officer

琼Guezmir brings an innovative, collaborative approach to the continual transformation of the University’s information technology strategy.

Senior Vice 总统 for Human Resources, Equity, and Inclusion

帕特Pratt-Cook leads the University's efforts in faculty recruitment and contracts, equity and inclusion initiatives, and human resources.

约翰·派尔 Headshot
Senior Vice 总统 for Enrollment Management and 体育运动

约翰·派尔 oversees all aspects of recruitment, 招生, 保留, 学费和援助, and athletics for the University.

总统's Cabinet

The purpose of the president's cabinet is to bring together the leaders across the University to engage in a healthy, current exchange of information and viewpoints on key decisions and opportunities the University faces. Under the direction of the Office of Institutional 研究, Planning and 认证, the cabinet also acts as the internal quality assurance group to assess the progress of the 战略计划 for our HLC Assurance process.

Assistant Provost of 认证 and Academic Accountability

Beth Riedel Carney '82, MA
Vice 总统, Development and 校友 Relations

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and the Mary T. Hill Director of Data Science
总统, 教师 Senate

Sharon Doherty, PhD
Endowed Chair for Mission, Women's Education
Director, Abigail Quigley McCarthy Center for Women
Director, Otte Initiative in Women's Education

Lisa Dutton, PT, PhD
Dean of Health Sciences, Henrietta Schmoll School of Health

Laura Fero, PhD, MSN, RN
Dean of Nursing, Henrietta Schmoll School of Health

Associate Provost of Student Affairs

Sharon Howell, CSJ
Endowed Chair for Mission, Catholic Identity
Director, Center for Spirituality and Social Justice
Director, Myser Initiative in Catholic Identity

Dianne Oliver, PhD
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

Cory Piper-Hauswirth
Associate Vice 总统, 女子学院

Director, 体育运动 and Butler Center

Tarshia Stanley, PhD
Dean, School of Humanities, 艺术, and Sciences

Associate Vice 总统, 入学 and Market Development

Associate Vice 总统, Enrollment Management and Director, Financial Aid

Teresa Rolling Radzinski Vice 总统 of Career and Professional Development

Pa Der Vang, PhD, MSW, LICSW
Endowed Chair for Mission, Liberal 艺术
Associate Professor, Social Work
Director, Evaleen Neufeld Initiative in the Liberal 艺术
总统-Elect, 教师 Senate

本森K. 惠特尼,JD
Dean, School of Business